Uppfödare

Abbeydog's kennelMarie Hallhage, Johannishus, Blekinge
abbeydogs@outlook.com Mob: 0709-381511
Ackebers kennel

Yvonne Andersson, Fjugesta, Närke
venagard@live.se Mob: 0735 312578
Alphofs kennelLena Alphof, Munkfors, Värmland
lena_alphof@hotmail.se
Tel: 0563-50040, Mob: 0762-854705
Babuscas kennelAnn-Sofie Andersson, Hoting, Jämtland
babuscas@hotmail.com
Tel: 0671-10586, Mob: 0730-446512
Baggemålas Paradis kennelAnn-Louise Skoog, Vimmerby, Småland
askoog63@hotmail.com Mob: 0735-310448
Bernergängets kennelAndrea Karlsson, Nykil, Östergötland
andrea@bernerganget.se Mob: 0723-119403
Bernhardlundens kennelBenny & Lena Hansson, Brålanda, Dalsland
benny_lena@bernhardlundens.se Tel: 0521-32372
Countrystar's kennelMalin Torstensson, Bredared, Västergötland
malin_t80@hotmail.com Mob: 0709-623797
Dein Hards kennelKarin Byrevik, Österbybruk, Uppsala län
deinhards@telia.com
Tel: 0295-43032, Mob: 0737-632712
Farm Of Charm's kennelCatarina Vannfält, Malmköping, Södermanland
vannfalt@telia.com Tel: 0157-31144
Fevites kennelTeija Finnilä, Mörrum, Blekinge
fevites@gmail.com Mob: 0737-089039
Fridala kennelMarie Pölda Albertén, Billeberga, Skåne
info@fridala.se Mob: 0708-477090
Gyllenfjells kennelLena Gyllenfjell, Åseda, Småland
nyaberg@hotmail.com
Tel: 0474-18048 Mob: 0708-282162
Kennel MegapolMats Niia Bergström & Magnus Näslund, Sävar, Västerbotten
info@megapol.nu Tel: 0907-19207
Kiibumbies kennelAnita Åkesson, Mörrum, Blekinge
anita6201@gmail.com Mob: 0738-525304
Madonnans kennelAnita Fransson, Tidaholm, Västergötland
madonnans@telia.com
Tel: 0502-40316, Mob: 0705-142243
Svänasjöns kennelGunilla Mattsson & Henrik Zackrisson, Örby, Västergötland
svanasjons@telia.com Mob: 0705-944146
Swed Snowsaver's kennelCarina & Ulf Gustavsson, Sätila, Västergötland
swede@telia.com
Tel: 0301-42146, Mob: 0733-907672

Vi tar inget ansvar för
att uppfödare uppdaterar sin hemsida.